The Eight Homes, March 2011
Written by Petri Kaverma   
Monday, 11 April 2011


...

Last Updated ( Monday, 11 April 2011 )
Read more...
 
Snow Balls
Written by Jonna Pohjalainen   
Wednesday, 13 January 2010
8_lumipallot_jp.jpg
Last Updated ( Saturday, 16 January 2010 )
Read more...
 
"TSINGHUA ART MUSEUM"
Written by Johanna Rissanen   
Thursday, 07 January 2010

8255.jpg

Exhibition Opening

Time: 15PM 28th of December, 2009

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 23 March 2010 )
Read more...
 
My speech on the opening day 28.12.2009
Written by Jonna Pohjalainen   
Saturday, 02 January 2010
I got to my friend as a gift the Chinese hat decorated with beautiful butterflies. This Beautiful Chinese hat led me down that road to dive into Chinese culture. Taoism through the centuries has lived in ...
Last Updated ( Saturday, 02 January 2010 )
Read more...
 
29.12.2009
Written by Jaanus Samma   
Wednesday, 30 December 2009
01_stickers.jpg
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 30 December 2009 )
Read more...
 
Underconstruction
Written by Guan Yunjia   
Saturday, 26 December 2009
 dscn1644ab.jpg
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 30 December 2009 )
Read more...
 
Breaking Ground
Written by Guan Yunjia   
Tuesday, 22 December 2009
dscn1588a.jpg
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 22 December 2009 )
 
Scaffold Structure-- A Temporary Exhibition Space
Written by Guan Yunjia   
Sunday, 20 December 2009
2ab.jpg 
Last Updated ( Monday, 28 December 2009 )
Read more...
 
On the way
Written by Guan Yunjia   
Monday, 14 December 2009
 dsc_8156b.jpg
Last Updated ( Friday, 18 December 2009 )
Read more...
 
More...
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Results 1 - 108 of 187
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack